Join us to help "make good things happen."

Please register for the Men of St. John’s and to access all MOSJ information. 

Last updated: 02/11/24 at 04:00

Officers 2023-2024 

Role & NameEmail
President - Joe McGreal[email protected]
Treasurer - Jay Etris[email protected]
Secretary - Christopher Doyle[email protected]
Moderator - Jeffrey Mancabelli[email protected]
Athletics - Brad Rippetoe[email protected]
Cadet Corps - Scott Petruzzelli[email protected]
Citrus Sale - Jud Woolard[email protected]
Education - Christopher Doyle[email protected]
Hospitality - Chris Doerr 
Hospitality - Vic Manlapaz[email protected]
Membership - Jack Hayes[email protected]
Past PresidentsEmail
Past President - Jay Etris[email protected]
Past President - Garrick Francis[email protected]
Past President - Tim Harper ’85[email protected]
Past President - Craig Kirby[email protected]
Past President - Riaz Latifullah ’74[email protected]
Past President - Joe McGreal[email protected]
Past President - Gerard McLoughlin[email protected]
Past President - Peter Oristian ’82[email protected]
Past President - Christopher Terry[email protected]
Past President - Mitch Weintraub[email protected]

Men of SJC hotdogs event

Join us to help "make good things happen."

If you want to be part of an organization that places the SJC community and its students first, promotes worthwhile student-centered activities throughout the school year and provides an outlet for you to apply your various skills and talents, then please consider joining the Men of St. John’s. Click here to register for the Men of St. John’s and to access all MOSJ information.